Breaking Benjamin has reformed with a new lineup after being on hiatus for several years.

Frontman Ben Burnley is the only remaining original member.

The group disbanded in 2010 while Burnley battled health issues and engaged in legal action against two former members.

The new members of Breaking Benjamin are drummer Shaun Foist, bassist Aaron Bruch, guitarist Jasen Rauch, and guitarist Keith Wallen.

No information about a new album or tour has been announced. The band's last album, Dear Agony, was released in 2009.

Read more: Blabbermouth