Buckcherry announced it will release a six-song EP titled F---.

The collection of songs, which all contain the f word, will be available August 19, just after the band begins the Uproar Festival tour with Godsmack, Seether, Pop Evil, and others.

Track list:

  1. Somebody F---ed With Me
  2. Say F--- It (cover of Icona Pop's "I Love It")
  3. Motherf---er
  4. I Don't Give A F---
  5. It's a F---ing Disaster
  6. Fist F---

Read more: Blabbermouth