Fiver Finger Death Punch To Release New Album In May

Looks like all is well these days with lead singer Ivan and the band. FFDP will be releasing their new album May 18th called "And Justice For None." Here is the track listing for the new album. 

FFDP will be in Dallas with Breaking Benjamin August 4th at Starplex.

1. Fake

2. Top of the World

3. Sham Pain

4. Blue on Black

5. Fire in the Hole

6. I Refuse

7. It Doesn't Matter

8. When The Seasons Change

9. Stuck in My Ways

10. Rock Bottom

11. Gone Away 

12. Bloody

13. Will the Sun Ever Rise


Content Goes Here