Super Blood Wolf Moon Happening Jan 20th And 21st


A Super Blood Wolf Moon will happen overnight starting January 20th into January 21st. It will be seen in North and South America. The moon will be closest to the earth and because of a total eclipse the moon will appear red. The weather for DFW says we will have a clear sky on these days! I'm sure the weirdo's will be out more than ever as well.

Best time to watch eclipse

Here’s a timeline for the lunar eclipse:

9:36 p.m. EST (8:36 p.m. CST) - Moon starts to dim slightly for the next 57 minutes as it moves deeper into the shadow.

10:33 p.m. EST (9:33 p.m. CST) - The edge of the moon will be in the inner part of the Earth’s shadow.

11:41 p.m. EST (10:41 p.m. CST) - Moon will be completely in the shadow, marking the beginning of the total lunar eclipse.

12:12 a.m. EST (11:12 p.m. CST) – Moment of the greatest eclipse.

12:43 a.m. EST (11:43 p.m. CST) - The edge of the moon will be exiting the inner shadow and moving into the outer shadow, marking the end of the total lunar eclipse.

1:50 a.m. EST (12:50 a.m. CST) - The moon will be completely outside the inner shadow

title

Content Goes Here