Dispositions New Video " Pitiful"

Dispositions is Cody Hambright, Ethan Massey, Jameson White, Taylor Gundvaldson, Jeff Funk and Daniel Hambright. Formed by Ethan Massey as an internet project in 2015, Ethan soon found members for Dispositions in early 2016 after writing their debut EP, “Dead Era.” Dispositions has since been playing show after show slowly working their way through the music scene while releasing new music along the way. Hear Dispositions on Loud And Local This Sunday!

Be sure to follow them on facebook! https://www.facebook.com/dispositionstx%20/



Content Goes Here