DALLAS STARS: Should the Refs have Blown the Whistle for Goalie Injury

 
 

Everyone is talking about the STARS play in game 6 where the puck hit our goalie Ben Bishop in the collarbone. (2:58 on this video) ...whacked him right off his skates, and the refs did not stop play for an injury, which led to another quick goal for the St Louis Blues. Rules say its at the discretion of the refs as to whether the play is injured enough to stop the game. What do you think, was it the right call?

title

Content Goes Here